Sapphire Water

Book Four of the Witch Brothers Saga

by Adam J. Ridley

In the beginning, three witch brothers were cursed by their homophobic father to live a life without love. As was their destiny, all three spend their lives unable to find a good man or keep one if they did. Things changed when their grandmother Gwen’s spirit intervened. With her help, each brother was able to break their curse and finally find their true love.

Setting the third brother free should have broken the curse for good, but the darkness still threatens everything. Why? Because he wasn’t the final brother. There is a another, a half-brother, unknown by any of them. The curse cannot be truly broken until the fourth brother too is found and he has his chance to find his true love. 

Release Date:  March 17, 2023 

Why Purchase Direct?

Purchasing direct from my website typically saves the author between 30-50% vendor fees while providing the same end product that can be used on virtually any platform.  In addition, all my series sets are available at a 20% discount.